crazy, crazy.

happy-weekend-colourcolormekatie

ahhh! things have been crazy. crazy crazy crazy. I flew to Chicago on Tuesday and have been on the move for the past two days. Meetings, lunch & coffee dates, and trying to find a few free minutes to nap because I’m still getting over this flu! yuck. Word of advice: if you happen to get sick, do not convince yourself that you can work through it with enough coffee. just rest.

on another note, I have something up my sleeve & want to so badly share it with you, but I have to make sure it goes through before I spill the beans. Fingers are crossed! Ahh, this could be so good. (you’ll think so too, promise!)

I’m off to spend the weekend hanging out with my family. I may even spend all Saturday in my pajamas – you know you want to do the same! go ahead.

What are you lovelies up to this weekend?

Have a lovely weekend!

xx

Angela

2 comments
  1. Callie said:

    Have a great weekend in Chicago! And I can’t wait to hear your news! I’ll keep my fingers crossed for you :)

    • Thanks Callie!! It really was a great weekend. Good news on its way soon. xxxo

Leave a Reply

