Emerson Fry Spring Collection

Things have been moving nonstop here. I’m looking forward to putting the work to a halt for the next couple of days and spending some quality time with my lovelies. We have our Shamrock Shuffle run on Sunday – so excited! Did I ever mention how much I looove running? It’s true. We’re also planning to spend Saturday afternoon shopping (this unseasonable weather has called for dresses & shorts already!) If the stores have anything like Emerson Fry’s 2012 Spring Collection, I’ll be in heaven. I’m usually one for simple & easy. This collection offers just that while still looking sleek & fashionable. And those shoes, how cute are they? I’ll take all three!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Have a lovely weekend!

xx

Angela

1 comment
  1. chicagoabby said:

    oh my i’m enjoying this collection. i love the pink sandal heels in the spring collection! thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

